Campbell's vegan products
Here is a list that the Campbell's company sent me of the few vegan items that they produce:
"Enclosed is a list of the vegetarian products that we offer.
Campbell's Tomato Juice
Pace Picante Sauce
Pace Thick & Chunky Salsa
R&W Vegetarian Vegetable Soup
Soup At Hand Classic Tomato Soup
Swanson Vegetable Broth
V8 Splash Juice
Thank you for visiting the Campbell Soup web-site.
Campbell Soup Web Team"
"Unfortunately, our Red & White Tomato Soup is not considered vegetarian because it contains flavoring. Many of our soups have flavoring included in the ingredients. The term "flavoring" refers to the oils or extracts that are obtained from spices and herbs. "Flavoring" may also include onion or garlic derivatives, as well as flavor derived from fruits, vegetables and their juices, or edible parts of plants. Other sources may include meat, seafood, poultry or dairy products, whose significant function in the food is flavoring rather than nutrition.
We hope this information is helpful to you. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us become aware of consumer preferences and concerns."
I HATE NATURAL FLAVORS!!